Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My american life: une année à part
My american life: une année à part
  • Le quotidien de ma nouvelle vie d'adolescente américaine pendant un an!Si vous voulez suivre cette incroyable aventure et vous tenir au courant de ma vie à Washington DC , ce blog est pour vous!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
29 juin 2005

pics

p6270265My Sun (Thaïland) and I

p6270283Anri Laure Mellisa, ? and I on the beach the last nightb in Delaware

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
helene!!!! i miss you so much!!!!! im glad you made it back to france safely. :( :( next year will not be the same without you, there will be something missing. awww i miss you already<br /> <br /> well im in san francisco, and it's really fun out here, i love it. it's great getting away from school and seeing the same people day after day. keep in touch, i miss you.
Publicité