Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My american life: une année à part
My american life: une année à part
  • Le quotidien de ma nouvelle vie d'adolescente américaine pendant un an!Si vous voulez suivre cette incroyable aventure et vous tenir au courant de ma vie à Washington DC , ce blog est pour vous!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
8 juin 2005

Last day of school...

Today wasthe LAST day of school. Well actually tommorrow the exams start, but I only have 3. My real last

day is next tuesday (only for an hour and a half...). Our trip to the beach seems to be organized pretty

well. I hope it'll work!! That's about all, also I FINALLY went for a run, even though I don't even have my 60

bucks running shoes that Kate LOST. I also run right next to a big black snake that seemes dead (hopefully,

or it could have jump on me, giving how close I was from it).

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité