Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My american life: une année à part
My american life: une année à part
  • Le quotidien de ma nouvelle vie d'adolescente américaine pendant un an!Si vous voulez suivre cette incroyable aventure et vous tenir au courant de ma vie à Washington DC , ce blog est pour vous!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
13 juin 2005

in 15 days.....

Hey

Well I only hqve one dqy resting at school. Tomorow, after the spanish exam, we are all going out for a picnic (Crys, Kate, Bill, Emily, Adrianna, Amy, Avi, Ursula,Tori, Elizabeth... And maybe some others. Some are leaving on the 26th for the Italy trip with Chorus, so I won't see them again.... At least I hope to see Ursula in Paris or somewhere in France when she will come this summer for her exchange program. We already had the last AFS orientation last saturday..... All of this has the smell of departure...Well I hope to keep in touch with everyone here.

LOVE TO EVERYBODY!!!!!!!!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité