Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My american life: une année à part
My american life: une année à part
  • Le quotidien de ma nouvelle vie d'adolescente américaine pendant un an!Si vous voulez suivre cette incroyable aventure et vous tenir au courant de ma vie à Washington DC , ce blog est pour vous!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
16 juin 2005

Last time...

On tuesday was my last time at school and with Emily, Ursula, and all thepoeple who leave for Italy trip or others. So we went for a picnic after the last exam (10 am) in the mountains. Then, we went swiming in a lake, sang in the water, made the real REMAKE of Titanic... This wasone of the best day of the year, thank you to everyone who came, I'm gonna miss you all SOOOO MUCH..........PLEASE come visit me Ok?

Love, LN

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité